11.5 C
Ottawa
15 C
Manchester
Monday, September 27, 2021

Latest Posts

Champions League group stage LIVE: Latest updates from Istanbul

let the games begin 11:45, 26 Aug 2021Updated: 11:46, 26 Aug 2021THE Champions League is back as Chelsea, armed with Romelu Lukaku, attempt to defend their title.

The Blues were surprise 1-0 winners against Man City in last year’s final as Thomas Tuchel picked up the trophy just four months into the job.

1

Chelsea are looking to retain their Champions League titleCredit: AP When is the Champions League group stage draw? The Champions League draw will be held on Thursday, August 26 – TODAY. It will commence at 5pm UK time – 6pm CET and 7pm in Turkey. The draw is being held in Istanbul. What TV channel is the Champions League group stage draw on and can I live stream it? The Champions League draw is live on BT Sport 1. Coverage commences at 4.45pm. To stream it live, head to the BT Sport app or the Uefa website. Can I watch the Champions League draw for free? Yes. The Uefa website is free to watch for all while viewers with an EE phone contract can get a free trial of BT Sport. What are the Champions League draw pots? Pot 1 Chelsea (ENG) Villarreal (ESP) Atletico Madrid (ESP) Manchester City (ENG) Bayern Munich (GER) Inter Milan (ITA) Lille (FRA) Sporting CP (POR) Pot 2 Real Madrid (ESP) Barcelona (ESP) Juventus (ITA) Manchester United (ENG) Paris Saint-Germain (FRA) Liverpool (ENG) Sevilla (ESP) Borussia Dortmund (GER) Pot 3 Porto (POR) Ajax (NED) Atalanta (ITA) RB Leipzig (GER) Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS) Benfica (POR) Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR) Red Bull Salzburg (AUT) Pot 4 Club Brugge (BEL) Young Boys (SUI) AC Milan (ITA) Malmo (SWE) Wolfsburg (GER) Sheriff Tiraspol (MDA) Besiktas (TUR) Dynamo Kiev (UKR)

Latest Posts

spot_img

Don't Miss